MILO® DAIRY FREE ALMOND

The new MILO® Dairy Free Almond is here! Enjoy the same great MILO®, with added benefits. Low in fat and a good source of protein, it’s great for people with lactose intolerance or those seeking a dairy free alternative.

Just like all other MILO® products, it comes with the natural goodness of malt barley, cocoa and essential vitamins and minerals.

THE DAIRY FREE ALTERNATIVE TO YOUR MILO®


 
Good Source of Plant-Based Protein

Good Source of Plant-Based Protein

Packed with 6.5g of plant-based protein, per serving (225ml) from almond and soy, equivalent to protein in 1 egg*

*Whole hen egg (53g), Nutrient Composition of Malaysian Foods.
Low in Fat

Low in Fat

Meet Healthier Choice Logo (HCL) criteria. It’s lower in fat and sugar compare to products without HCL within the same product category
Nourishing Energy of MILO®

Nourishing Energy of MILO®

Packed with essential nutrients including Vitamin B that helps release energy from the food you eat.
An alternative for the Lactose Intolerant

An alternative for the Lactose Intolerant

Great for people with lactose intolerance or those seeking a dairy free alternative.

FAQ

Plant Based : Made with plant ingredients and do not contain animal derived ingredients. Plant-based products in general can be a good source of vitamins, minerals, dietary fiber, and in addition healthy fats.

Dairy Free : Do not contain dairy products such as milk, cheese, yogurt, butter and cream.

Yes, this is suitable for consumers with lactose intolerance

Generally, for young children, milk and dairy products should be encouraged. However, if they are lactose intolerant or unable to take dairy products, dairy free products can be part of their balanced diet. Please consult your healthcare professional.

Nestlé Dairy Free Drinks are made from plant based ingredients, without animal derivatives and is dairy free.

Yes, this product is suitable for people who are not able to consume dairy products.

MILO Dairy Free is made with plant ingredients and do not contain animal derived ingredients.

This variant is an alternative beverage for those who are lactose intolerant or who are seeking for plant-based or dairy-free options of their favourite MILO beverages.